Forks - The wettest place in the continental US
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the world of Twilight - The roleplay that is only as good as your imagination.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

My life, in moments

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bella Swan

My life, in moments Empty
PostMy life, in moments

Forks. Great. Fucking wonderful. But I guess taht when you are in the situation that I am in, one does not have much of a choice. Everything I do. Every single time I try and make my life better, something happens and it all ends up screwed to hell. I may as well give up now, go back to my old ways.

It all started when I turned fifteen. Before then I was a pretty good student at school. Hard working. I liked to hang out with my friends. And then I met him. His name was Luke, and he was hot. In fact I had been rather surprised that he would take interest in someone as plain as me. But he did. After a short few months however, I started to see him for the person he really was. He was posessive. Controlling. A Bully. Not just to me, but to others. See, he had a group of followers. And I was now one of these. He would use me to sell certain types of goods. He told me that if I did this for him, he would keep me happy, and I'd have everything I wanted. He said he needed me because no one would ever suspect someone like me, Bella Swan, normal, smart girl, to be a crack whore.

Things went wrong. He dumped me, after beating me and leaving me for dead in an alley one night. I never saw him after that, but I was used to getting the money from the drugs. Though I never used them myself. Shit, I wasn't THAT dumb... I liked the money, and I had all the contacts from my days with Luke. So I carried on trafficking.